• Français
  • English

Membres

Membre Enseignant/e formé/e par Certifié Matwork Certifié sur appareils
Agnès Dyens (enseignant/e Pilates)
Impasse Caudra 15
1678 Siviriez
Suisse
078 641 68 89 / Agnes.dyens@bluewin.ch
Lolita's Legacy (Iva, Myriam et Stéphane) - -
Aleksandra Carvalheiro (enseignant/e Pilates)
Centre: Pilates Studio
Rue du Borgeaud 3 A
1196 Gland
Suisse
078 712 92 81 / alexcarvalheiro@hotmail.com
Pilates Institute Oui Oui
Alexandra Hirsch (enseignant/e Pilates)
Centre: Private Pilates Resource
16,ch. du Fournil
1246 Corsier
Suisse
+41792133286 / Alexandra.hirsch@bluewin.ch
http://info@cours-pilates-geneve.ch
pilates institute geneve - -
Alexandra Balz (enseignant/e Pilates)
Chemin du Moulin 2
1113 St-Saphorin-s-Morges
Suisse / alexandra.balz@unil.ch
Internet - -
Alexandra Ruoss (enseignant/e Pilates)
Centre: TC Lachen
Muttriweg 5
8855 Wangen
Suisse
055 4407424 / alexandra.ruoss@gmx.ch
SAFS - -
Andrea Keller Leuenberger (enseignant/e Pilates)
Centre: Frau
iLovePilates.ch
4600 Olten
Suisse
+41797602663 / pilates.andreakeller@gmail.com
http://www.iLovePilates.ch
Polestar - -
Anna Lillo (enseignant/e Pilates)
rue Cloux-Roussier 11
3960 Sierre
Suisse
079 514 73 91 / anna.lillo@bluewin.ch
Pilates Institute Suisse Oui -
Anna Maske (enseignant/e Pilates)
Louis Favre 11
2000 Neuchâtel
Suisse / annamaske.pilates@hotmail.com
Art of Motion Bern Oui -
Annelise Graf (centre Pilates)
Centre: Pilates Santé Yverdon
Cheminet 31
1400 Yverdon-les-Bains
Suisse
0793984314 / annelisegraf@keetch.ch
http://www.pilatessanteyverdon.ch
Pilates Institute Genève Oui -
Audrey Silliau (enseignant/e Pilates)
Centre: AS Frorm&Santé
3 rue michel-ange
06100 Nice
Suisse
0631791588 / a.silliau@live.fr
Frugier Fit'n School - -

Pages