• Français
  • English

Membres

Membre Enseignant/e formé/e par Certifié Matwork Certifié sur appareils
Agnès Dyens (enseignant/e Pilates)
Impasse Caudra 15
1678 Siviriez
Suisse
078 641 68 89 / Agnes.dyens@bluewin.ch
Lolita's Legacy (Iva, Myriam et Stéphane) - -
Ahmet Akdeniz (centre Pilates)
Centre: Kismet Studio Pilates
Nidaugasse 8
2502 Biel-Bienne
Suisse
0795620811 / ahmet@kismetstudio.ch
http://www.kismetstudio.ch
Polestar - -
Aleksandra Carvalheiro (enseignant/e Pilates)
Centre: Pilates Studio
Rue du Borgeaud 3 A
1196 Gland
Suisse
078 712 92 81 / alexcarvalheiro@hotmail.com
Pilates Institute Oui Oui
Alex Attias (enseignant/e Pilates)
Centre: Alex Pilates
Avenue Juste Olivier 5
1006 Lausanne
Suisse
41786384252 / alexattiaspilates@gmail.com
SET Studio Paris / Azwell Studio Lutry Oui -
Alexandra Hirsch (enseignant/e Pilates)
Centre: Private Pilates Resource
16,ch. du Fournil
1246 Corsier
Suisse
+41792133286 / Alexandra.hirsch@bluewin.ch
http://info@cours-pilates-geneve.ch
pilates institute geneve - -
Alexandra Balz (enseignant/e Pilates)
Chemin du Moulin 2
1113 St-Saphorin-s-Morges
Suisse / alexandra.balz@unil.ch
Internet - -
Alexandra Ruoss (enseignant/e Pilates)
Centre: TC Lachen
Muttriweg 5
8855 Wangen
Suisse
055 4407424 / alexandra.ruoss@gmx.ch
SAFS - -
Ana Pernas (enseignant/e Pilates)
Centre: ProPilates
Santisstrasse 5
8008 zurich
Suisse / analaurapernas@gmail.com
friend - -
Andrea Keller Leuenberger (enseignant/e Pilates)
Centre: Frau
iLovePilates.ch
4600 Olten
Suisse
+41797602663 / pilates.andreakeller@gmail.com
http://www.iLovePilates.ch
Polestar - -
Anna Lillo (enseignant/e Pilates)
rue Cloux-Roussier 11
3960 Sierre
Suisse
079 514 73 91 / anna.lillo@bluewin.ch
Diplômée Lolita’s Legacy & Pilates Institute Suisse Oui Oui

Pages