Join our mailing list:

* Required Fields

Webinars

UPCOMING EVENTS

Pilates Summit
2020

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
  • July 10 – July 12, 2020
  • LA: 9:00 – 10:00 AM (PDT)
    NY: 12:00 – 1:PM
    EU: 6:00 – 7:00 PM (CEST)
    JP: 1:00 – 2:00 AM (JST)
  • A Unique Online Learning Experience Sharing the Pilates Method Worldwide
PAST EVENTS

&

Homemade Props!

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
  • June 6 – June 7, 2020
  • 1 PM - 3 PM EDT (USA)
    19:00 - 21:00 CET (EU)
    18:00 - 20:00 UTC/GMT +1 hour (UK)
  • Online Ongoing Education with Blossom Leilani Crawford

Return to Life

Through Contrology

  • April 27 – May 20, 2020
  • 13:30 - 15:30 EDT (US)
    19:30 - 21:30 CET (EU)
  • Online Ongoing Education with Michael Fritzke & Ton Voogt
View Webinar Recordings
(only accessible to our registered Subscribers)
logo-mix-education-online

HEAD OFFICE
Pilates Alliance Sàrl
Rte des Vieux Chênes 42
CH- 1700 Fribourg, Switzerland

MADE AS SXSFUL
COPYRIGHT © 2020